AllDisneyGossip

Taylor Swift’s 21st Birthday Plans

Posted on: December 10, 2010

Taylor Swift turns 21 on Monday, so just what is she doing to mark the special occasion?

“I definitely want a winter-themed birthday – Christmas-themed,” she said in an interview. “And I’d really like to have it in my condo. I think that would be wonderful.” 

Swift says she’s “not, by nature, a party girl,” but turning 21 will help her social life.

“It’ll be cool that I’ll be able to go to a lot of concerts that my friends always go to and I sit at home because it’s 21 and over,” she says. “Other than that, I don’t think I’m going to all of a sudden start being in love with the idea of going to a club.”

“I like to dance around and have fun with my friends and we have a blast, but I’ve never felt really compelled to be drunk and I don’t think that’s terribly awful,” she says, but “I’m not one of those people who’s never going to have a drink.”

Leave a Reply

  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d
