AllDisneyGossip

Joe Jonas & Ashley Greene Caught Arguing.

Posted on: January 1, 2011


person who told me this would like to stay anonymous for personal reason. thank you.

On Tuesday I was at McDonalds with a friend eating lunch and to my surprise I saw Joe and Ashley sitting a few tables down from us. Joe looked really unhappy and I could subtly hear Ashley voice. She kept saying something like “you’re screwing everything up. Learn to act like a man.” Joe was just kinda sitting there with his arms crossed over his chest. I was in complete shock. I never thought I would see a celebrity at McDonalds let alone two and I never thought Ashley would be so mean. I was a huge fan of her, Joe and them as a couple. But after seeing the way she acted with him I’m not so sure things are really as real as they seem.

My friend and I kinda kept watching them and then Ashley got up to go to the bathroom. I really wanted to at least go say hi to Joe so when I saw Ashley get up I went over there. He was so sweet but he looked so upset, like a combination of sad and mad. I didn’t want to be rude and ask for a picture because honestly he didn’t really seem like he wanted to talk that much or be around anyone for that matter but that didn’t stop him from being nice. He asked me if I wanted an autograph and I said sure but I didn’t have anything for him to sign or to sign it with. He said we could take a rain check on it.

He asked if I had a good holiday and I asked him as well. Just as we finished talking Ashley came back. She gave me the most disgusted look and said “you need to go, we’re trying to have lunch.” I apologized and Joe shot her this look like telling her to shut up. He stood up and gave me a hug and said “I’m sorry for her, you weren’t bothering me.” I told him thank you and headed back to my table.

I was shocked at how Ashley had acted with Joe and myself. I was so hurt. I ended up crying when my friend and I got into her car. This changed my whole perspective on her and their relationship.

I didn’t believe any of the stories I had heard about her acting like a bitch but I do know. I feel really bad for Joe that he has to put up with that. He was so kind to me and I am so thankful to have gotten to meet him. I hope that whatever is going on between him and Ashley ends soon because I could tell he wasn’t happy.

Source

Leave a Reply

  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d
