AllDisneyGossip

Fan, ‘I Met Joe Jonas And Ashley Greene’

Posted on: January 4, 2011

Fan, 'I Met Joe Jonas And Ashley Greene'

From Nikki: I met Joe Jonas and Ashley Greene on December 29, 2010 at my hotel in Disney World! They were so nice, I saw them walking onto the elevator and I ran over and said ‘Joe! I’m so sorry to bother you guys but can I please take a picture with you!’ He said ‘Yeah sure, come stand in the middle of us!’

They were standing there for about two minutes because my dad couldn’t find the camera and I kept saying ‘I’m really sorry!’ and Joe kept saying ‘no it’s fine don’t worry!’ Ashley didn’t really say anything but when I was walking away Joe said ‘Enjoy the rest of your vacation & Happy Holidays!

Source: OceanUp

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d
