AllDisneyGossip

Selena G, ‘Not Strong Enough For Disney’?

Posted on: January 29, 2011

Selena G, 'Not Strong Enough For Disney'?

Selena Gomez revealed to Top Of The Pops [Via BOP And Tiger Beat]: ‘When I was 11, I had a casting director say to me, ‘You’re not strong enough to carry your own show. You’re not strong enough to be part of the Disney Channel.’ I cried all the time afterwards but I just kept on working hard.

..Whenever you have a goal, whether you want to be a doctor or a singer, people will find a way to bring you down. I always tell people that if you have something you’re really passionate about, don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t do it.’

Source: OceanUp

Leave a Reply

  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d
