AllDisneyGossip

Vanessa Talks Butterfly Tattoo, Picks Wedding Dress Designer

Posted on: February 19, 2011

ELLE: I saw you admiring another showgoer’s butterfly headband. Do you have a thing for butterflies?
VH: Well my name actually means butterfly and I’m getting a butterfly tattooed on my neck like next week.

ELLE: First tattoo? That’s a big decision.
VH: Yes! It is. It’s literally been like six years that I wanted one and I finally figured out what I want, where I want it and when I get home I’m pretty sure I know the artist that I want to do it so I’m going to go get it.

Vanessa Hudgens might have recently split with her long-time boyfriend, Zac Efron, but doesn’t mean that the actress can’t fantasize about her big day–and she’s already picked out the designer for her gown. “I want [Marchesa] to dress me for my wedding,” the actress told PEOPLE after taking in the design house’s New York Fashion Week presentation on Wednesday. “[Their] lace work just blows my mind,” she adds of designers Georgina Chapman and Keren Craig’s signature embellishment. “Anyone would be lucky to have a Marchesa dress in their wedding.” With the gown situation sorted, now Vanessa just has to find the perfect groom. “I don’t know when that is going to be,” said Hudgens of her fantasy wedding date. “But when it happens Georgina’s going to do it. Already got one hassle out of the way!”

Source

Leave a Reply

