AllDisneyGossip

Nick Jonas Live Chat this Saturday!

Posted on: February 23, 2011

.

There’s a Nick Jonas live chat on Cambio.com this Saturday 26th at 11am EST/8am PST = 5pm Europe / 4pm UK.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d
%d bloggers like this: