AllDisneyGossip

Kellan Lutz is going to make Miley watch Twilight.

Posted on: June 29, 2010

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Ashley Greene making out with boyfriend Brock Kelly in a Los Angeles parking garage and walking around. Ashley responded to Miley Cyrus vampire hatred: ‘That’s so unfortunate because I love her new songs..

I’m going to sit Miley down and force her to watch Twilight.’ Kellan Lutz added: ‘She hasn’t met me then. I would change her opinion on that, I’m sure. I have my ways.’

source – oceanup

Leave a comment


  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d