AllDisneyGossip

Miley Cyrus, ‘I Love Edward [Cullen]’

Posted on: July 12, 2010

 

– Miley Cyrus told M Magazine back in June 2009 that she ‘loves Edward [Cullen]‘. It said that her summer must have was New Moon. From Natalie: But now she said she HATES vampires. Really gets you thinking.. is she being true to herself?  SOURCE.

1 Response to "Miley Cyrus, ‘I Love Edward [Cullen]’"

this is probably not real, you know how sh!tty M Magazine, J14, and all those tween magazines are. People prove that rumors and things in those magazines aren’t real, ALL THE TIME. When will people stop buying it?

Leave a comment


  • None
  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d