AllDisneyGossip

Justin: ‘Selena Has The Best Smile In World’

Posted on: March 7, 2011

Justin, 'Selena Has Best Smile In World'Justin, 'Selena Has Best Smile In World'Justin, 'Selena Has Best Smile In World'

Justin Bieber to People.co.uk on why he fell for girlfriend Selena Gomez: ‘It’s so important that a girl makes me laugh. She’s hot. Of course every guy likes the girl to be hot, which Selena is. But I like to mess around & pull jokes on people so I like to be around people who make me laugh & share my sense of humor. That’s Selena for sure. She is a really great person and I think she has the best smile in the world.’ Justin got tips on impressing girls from Robert Pattinson:

‘I don’t have a chat-up line. I just like to be ­complimentary. But one day Robert Pattinson came up to me at a party and said, ‘For whatever reason, people love our hair and it’s always a great ice-breaker with girls.’ He is like, ‘Hey my name’s Robert. Want to touch my hair?’ I thought he was joking, but it really works.’ It’s funny. All the hair polls that are done is either me first and Robert second,


Or the ­other way around. Robert is a very cool guy. I really like him.. You guys have some very hot women, that’s for sure. I think Emma Watson is really pretty. I have always said how hot Cheryl Cole was. If she had been younger I would have asked her out on a date. Some women who are as hot as that walk about knowing they are hot and that’s really unattractive. But I have met Cheryl..

Source: oceanUp

 

Leave a comment


  • None
  • David B Conway: dear all gossip disney web site ,hi my name is david conway and my comments to here i just hope that walt dis
  • david b conway: i ment to say she is the one said last year off 2010 ,, just before we had season 4 , off 2010 and t
  • david b conway: dear all disney gossip web site , hi my name is david conway and my comments to here and to all the d